Alter The Press!


New Your Demise Album Details

Your Demise have announced details of their new album, 'The Kids We Used To Be... '.

1. MMX
2. Miles Away
3. Scared Of The Light
4. Life Of Luxury
5. Teenage Lust
6. The Kids We Used To Be...
7. G.T.F.O.O.L.R.
8. Like A Broken Record
9. Shine On
10. Give Up, Get Dropped, Lose Out
11. Xo

'The Kids We Used To Be... ' is released on September 20th(UK)/21st on Visible Noise Records(UK)/Earache Records(US).

Alter The Press!