Alter The Press!


New Chiodos Album Release Details

Chiodos will release their third full-length album, 'Illuminaudio', on October 5th via Equal Vision Records.

Track listing as follows:

1. Illuminaudio
2. Caves
3. Love Is A Cat From Hell
4. Modern Wolf Hair
5. Notes In Constellations
6. Scaremonger
7. His Story Repeats Itself
8. Let Us Burn One

9. Hey Zeus! The Dungeon
10. Stratovolcano Mouth
11. Those Who Slay Together, Stay Together
12. Closed Eyes Still Look Forward

Alter The Press!