Alter The Press!


New MSwhite Album

MSwhite have revealed details of their new album, 'Squares'

1 Maktub
2 A Snake Biting Its Tail
3 I Breathe The Sun
4 Now I Can See Clear
5 Walnut (I Want To Come Back)
6 Young, Brave, Analog
7 V.I.T.R.I.O.L.
8 Sinking Nowhere Over The Wisdom
9 Primavera
10 Reflect The Answer
11 Saturday's Village
12 22 Dots, 22 Stripes

'Squares' is released on September 28th via Velocity/Rise Records.

Alter The Press!