Alter The Press!


Plain White T's UK Album + Single Release

Plain White T's will release their new single, 'Rhythm of Love' in the UK on October 3rd.

'Rhythm of Love' is taken from the band's forthcoming new album, 'Wonders of the Young', which is released on October 18th.

The video for 'Rhythm of Love' can be seen by clicking read more.

Alter The Press!