Alter The Press!


Wild Orchid Children Sign To Equal Vision Records

Wild Orchid Children have announced they have signed to Equal Vision Records.

The band will release their label debut, 'The Wild Orchid Children Are Alexander Supertramp', on November 9th.

1. We Are Alexander Supertramp
2. Black Shiny FBI Shoes
3. Gasoline Rainbows (Jesus Is A Black Man)
4. Peyote Coyote
5. Ahead Of Us The Secret
6. Lasers In The Jungle
7. Birth Of A Cabin
8. Martha Washington Goes To War
9. Where The Mexican Boys Go
10. Tree Of Knowledge

Alter The Press!