Alter The Press!


Jack's Mannequin's 'Everything In Transit' Vinyl Reissue

Jack's Mannequin's debut album, 'Everything in Transit' will be reissued on vinyl on December 7th through Sire Records.

Side A
1. Holiday From Real
2. The Mixed Tape
3. Bruised
4. I’m Ready
5. La La Lie
6. Dark Blue
7. Miss Delaney

Side B
8. Kill The Messenger
9. Rescued
10. MFEO
11. Into The Airwaves
12. La La Lie (West Coast Winter version)
13: Holiday From Real (acapella)

Fans can pre-order the record here.

Alter The Press!