Alter The Press!


Free Of Legends Song and Album Details

A free song from Of Legends, 'Save The Humans' can be downloaded here.

In addition the band have announced details of their new album, 'Stranded' which is released on March 29th via Season Of Mist Records.

1. Nothing Matters
2. Death Eyes
3. Off Guard
4. Save The Humans
5. We Wish Death
6. False God
7. Carpe Noctum
8. Cannibal King
9. Consecro
10. The Last Leader

Alter The Press!