Alter The Press!


New Silverstein Album Track Listing

The tack listing for Silverstein's new album, 'Rescue' has been announced.

1. Medication
2. Sacrifice
3. Forget Your Heart
4. Intervention
5. Good Luck With Your Lives
6. Texas Mickey
7. The Artist
8. Burning Hearts
9. Darling Harbour
10. Live To Kill
11. Replace You
12. In Memory Of...
13. Forget Your Heart (Acoustic)
14. Texas Mickey (Demo Version)
15. Intervention (Demo Version)
16. In Memory Of... (Demo Version)
17. Dancing On My Grave (B Side)
18. Replace You (Acoustic B Side)

'Rescue' is released on April 26th via Hopeless Records.

Alter The Press!