Alter The Press!


New Cuba Cuba Album Announced and Free Song

Cuba Cuba will release their new album, 'Where Else Is Safe But The Road?' in June through Walnut Tree Records.

1. Building Blocks
2. Outlines
3. 50 a Night
4. Golden Grounds
5. We Rode
6. Hong Kong
7. Home is The Fire
8. Away (pt 1)
9. Pride Rock
10. Depth
11. Away (pt 2) (feat. Leon Stanford of Tiger Please)

A free download of 'Hong Kong' can be found here.

Alter The Press!