Alter The Press!


Wharf Rats (featuring P.O.S., Anti-Flag's Chris #2, Alexisonfire's Wade MacNeil and More) Announce Debut 7"

Wharf Rats will release a limited 7" through No Sleep Records on May 31st.

The release is limited to 750 copies.

Wharf Rats is made up of P.O.S, Chris #2 of Anti-Flag, AlexisOnFire/Black Lungs' Wade MacNeil and ex-The A.K.A's member Chachi Darin.

1. Capital Gains
2. Oh No!

'Capital Gains' can be streamed here.

Pre-Order Wharf Rats' 7" through No Sleep Records here.

Alter The Press!