Alter The Press!


Cartel, Not Advised, Basement, Blitz Kids and Many More Added to Slam Dunk 2011.

Several new acts have been announced for this year's Slam Dunk Festival including Hyro Da Hero, Cartel (UK exclusive shows), Not Advised and Bury Tomorrow.

Whilst the Kerrang! Introducing stage will feature Blitz Kids, Lower Than Atlantis, Don Broco, Rio, Basement, Summerlin, Lost Boys and The Famous Class.

In addition Angels and Airwaves/Blink-182's Tom Delonge will be picking two bands to play the latter stage.

As previously announced, Lost On Campus, Sam Little, Jimmy Holland, Ghost Saddles and The Lion & The Wolf will play the Punktastic Acoustic Stage.

Full line-up:

Less Than Jake, Reel Big Fish, 3oh!3, The Starting Line, Set Your Goals, We Are The Ocean, Goldfinger, Anti-Flag, Hit The Lights, Mayday Parade, Hellogoodbye, Deaf Havana, Framing Hanley, Versa Emerge, Francesqa, The Skints, Dance Gavin Dance, The Dangerous Summer, This Time Next Year, Rocket To The Moon, We Are The In Crowd, Innerpartysystem, Tek One, A Loss For Words, Yashin, While She Sleeps, With The Punches and Decade.

Alter The Press!