Alter The Press!


Man Overboard Pre-Order Details and New Album Plans

Man Overboard's forthcoming compilation release, 'The Human Highlight Reel' will be released on May 10th through Run For Cover Records and can be pre-ordered here.

In addition the band will be entering the studio for the entire month of June to record a brand new LP that will be released on Rise Records/Run For Cover Records. The band are aiming for a September release.

As reported earlier, a free song called 'Driveaway' can be downloaded here.

'The Human Highlight Reel' Tracklisting:

1. Driveaway
2. Melanie, Video Games, And A Slight Fear Of Flying
3. I Saw Behemoth and It Ruled (Electric)
4. They Don't Make'Em Like They Used To
5. Five Girls Pizza
6. I Ate My Gluestick
7. Love Your Friends Die Laughing (Electric)
8. Again
9. Red Paint (The Promise Ring cover)
10. Crybaby
11. Dylan’s Song
12. I Saw Behemoth and It Ruled
13. 210B
14. Dear You
15. Different People
16. Decemberism

Alter The Press!