Alter The Press!


New Cash Cash Album Details

The track listing for Cash Cash's new album, 'Love or Lust' has been announced.

1. Victim Of Love
2. Naughty Or Nice
3. Sexin’ On The Dance Floor
4. Jersey Girl
5. Wasted Love
6. One Night Stand
7. Dirty Lovin’
8. I Have One Regret
9. Jaw Drop
10. Obsessed

Bonus Tracks:
11. Victim Of Love (Suareasy Remix)
12. Can't Stop Looking (DJ FBomb Remix).

'Love or Lust' is released on April 19th.

Alter The Press!