Alter The Press!


New Of Mice and Men Album Details

Of Mice and Men have announced details of their new album, 'The Flood'.

1) O.G. Loko
2) Ben Threw
3) Letting You Go
4) Still Ydg'n
5) My Understandings
6) Ohioisonfire
7) Purified
8) Product Of A Murderer
9) Repeating Apologies
10) The Great Hendowski
11) I'm A Monster
12) When You Can't Sleep At Night

'The Flood' is released on June 14th via Rise Records.

Alter The Press!