Alter The Press!


Greg Attonito (Bouncing Souls) Announces Solo Album

Bouncing Souls' Greg Attonito has announced he will release a solo record, 'Natural Disaster' on July 12th through Chunksaah Records.

1. How Many Songs
2. Volcano
3. Cincinnati Dream
4. Sexiest Girl
5. Eyes
6. Teardrops

'Teardrops' can be heard here.

Record Release Show:
Tuesday, July 12th at 7:30pm at Watermark (Boardwalk at First St., Asbury Park,NJ).
All Ages Show. Five dollars to get in. Buy a record at the door and get in for free.

Alter The Press!