Alter The Press!


Thrice Release New Album Track Listing

Thrice have released the track listing for their new album, 'Major/Minor', which drops on September 20th through Vagrant Records.

Track listing:

1. Yellow Belly
2. Promises
3. Blinded
4. Cataracts
5. Call It In The Air
6. Treading Paper
7. Blur
8. Words In The Water
9. Listen Through Me
10. Anthology
11. Disarmed

Alter The Press!