Alter The Press!


Man Overboard Reveal New Album Details

Man Overboard have announced they will release their new self-titled album on September 27th through Rise Records.

Track listing:

1. Rare
2. Teleport
3. Voted Most Likely
4. Dead End Dreams
5. Somethings Weird
6. Punishment
7. Not The First
8. Headstone
9. Spunn
10. Picture Perfect
11. Night Feelings
12. Atlas

You can pre-order the new album here.

Alter The Press!