Alter The Press!


Broadway Calls Announce New EP

Broadway Calls have announced they will release a new EP titled, 'Toxic Kids' through All For Hope Records/Banquet Records.

Track listing:

1. I'm So Ready To Be Done With My 20's
2. I Never Made The Team
3. Denver
4. Toxic Kids
5. Horizons And Histories
6. Stealing Sailboats

Alter The Press!