Alter The Press!


Handguns/Forever Came Calling Split Details Revealed

Handguns and Forever Came Calling will release their upcoming split on November 11th through Pure Noise Records.

Track listing:

Side A: Handguns
1. Smoke And Mirrors
2. Swallowing Knives
3. Where Are You?

Side B: Forever Came Calling
1. Knott Sky or Luckie?
2. Contrition
3. Front Porch Sunrise

Alter The Press!