Alter The Press!


Chris Carrabba To Release "Covered In The Flood" Solo Album

Chris Carrabba of Dashboard Confessional/Further Seems Forever will be releasing a solo album titled, 'Covered In The Flood', which is only available exclusively on his upcoming solo US tour.

Track listing:

1. I'm In Love With A Girl (originally by Big Star)
2. The Cape (originally by Guy Clark)
3. Mama's Eyes (originally by Justin Townes Earle)
4. Web In Front (originally by Archers Of Loaf)
5. The Commander Thinks Aloud (originally by the Long Winters)
6. Tall Green Grass (originally by Cory Branan)
7. We Used To Be Friends (originally by the Dandy Warhols)
8. Skyway (originally by the Replacements)
9. Long Monday (originally by John Prine)
10. It's The End Of The World As We Know It (And I Feel Fine) (originally by R.E.M.)

Carraba's cover of 'Mama's Eyes', can also be downloaded for free here

Alter The Press!