Alter The Press!


Hopeless Records Release Free "Love Is Hopeless" Compilation

Hopeless Records have released a free Valentines compilation titled, 'Love Is Hopeless', which features tracks from Yellowcard, Enter Shikari, We Are The In Crowd, The Wonder Years, The Dangerous Summer and more.

The compilation can be downloaded here.

Track listing:

1. “Sing For Me” - Yellowcard from When You’re Through Thinking, Say Yes
2. “Exits and Entrances” - We Are The In Crowd from Best Intentions
3. “Hoodie Weather” - The Wonder Years from Suburbia I’ve Given You All And Now I’m Nothing
4. “Sssnakepit” - Enter Shikari from A Flash Flood Of Colour
5. “I Come Alive” - The Used from Vulnerable
6. “Forget Your Heart” - Silverstein from Rescue
7. “Siren” - The Dangerous Summer from War Paint
8. “Face To Face” - Divided By Friday from Prove It EP
9. “The Joyride” - There For Tomorrow from The Verge
10. “Dead” - Samiam from Trips
11. “Let My Love” - Damion Suomi & The Minor Prophets from Go, And Sell All Of Your Things
12. “Useless” - Anarbor from The Words You Don’t Swallow
13. “Some Things” - For The Foxes

Alter The Press!