Alter The Press!


Tallhart Announce New "Bloodlines" EP

Tallhart have announced they will release their new EP, "Bloodlines" on April 10th through Rory Records/Equal Vision Records.

Track listing:

1. Fever (Sister of Mine)
2. Blood of My Blood
3. Brooklyn is Burning
4. Drunk Kids
5. Wolves
6. Holy War

A teaser for the release can be viewed by clicking read more.

Alter The Press!