Alter The Press!


Make Do And Mend Reveal New Album "Everything You Ever Loved" Details

Make Do And Mend have announced their new album, "Everything You Ever Loved" will be released on June 19th through Rise Records.

Track listing:

01. Blur
02. Disassemble
03. Count
04. St. Anne
05. Stay In The Sun
06. Royal
07. Drown In It
08. Lucky
09. Hide Away
10. Storrow
11. Desert Lily

Alter The Press!