Alter The Press!


Motion City Soundtrack Announce US Tour; Reveal New Album "Go" Track Listing

Motion City Soundtrack have announced they will be heading out on tour with The Front Bottoms and The Henry Clay People this June.

Thu 14 June San Diego, CA @ Casbah
Fri 15 June Los Angeles, CA @ Troubadour
Sat 16 June San Francisco, CA @ Slims
Mon 18 June Salt Lake City, UT @ In the Venue
Tue 19 June Denver, CO @ Bluebird Theater
Thu 21 June St. Louis, MO @ Firebird
Fri 22 June Chicago, IL @ Lincoln Hall
Sat 23 June River’s Edge Festival @ Harriet Island, St. Paul, MN
Mon 25 June Cleveland, OH @ Grog Shop
Tue 26 June Rochester, NY @ Water Street
Wed 27 June Philadelphia, PA @ Union Transfer
Fri 29 June TBA
Sat 30 June Boston, MA @ Middle East

The band have also released the track listing for their new album, "Go" which is out June 12th.

Track listing:

1) Circuits And Wires
2) True Romance
3) Son Of A Gun
4) Timelines
5) Everyone Will Die
6) The Coma Kid
7) Boxelder
8) The Worst Is Yet To Come
9) Bad Idea
10) Happy Anniversary
11) Floating Down The River
Sun 01 July Baltimore, MD @ Ottobar

Alter The Press!