Alter The Press!


The Wonder Years Releasing "A Year As A Ghost" Book w/ B-Sides + Demos

The Wonder Years have announced they will be releasing "A Year As A Ghost", a 200-page, soft-cover, full-color, matte-finished intimate look at life on the road and at home with The Wonder Years that includes a download card for the bands successful 2011 release “Suburbia I’ve Given You All And Now I’m Nothing” plus 11 rare recordings including basement demos and B-sides.

Pre-orders can be found here.

Track listing:

1. Came Out Swinging
2. Woke Up Older
3. Local Man Ruins Everything
4. Suburbia
5. My Life as a Pigeon
6. Summers in PA
7. I Won't Say the Lord's Prayer
8. Coffee Eyes
9. I've Given You All
10. Don't Let Me Cave In
11. You Made Me Want to be a Saint
12. Hoodie Weather
13. And Now I'm Nothing
14. My Life as Rob Gordon
15. Me vs the Highway
16. Living Room Song*
17. Don't Let Me Cave In (Nervous Energies)*
18. Woke Up Older (Acoustic)*
19. Local Man Ruins Everything (Acoustic)*
20. Came Out Swinging (Demo)*
21. Don't Let Me Cave In (Demo)*
22. Coffee Eyes (Live Demo)*
23. Woke Up Older (Live Demo)*
24. It's Murder-Suicide (Nu-Metal Jam)*

* Previously Unreleased

Alter The Press!