Alter The Press!


Black Veil Brides Announce New Album "Wretched And Divine: The Story Of The Wild Ones" Release Date; Reveal Track Listing

Black Veil Brides have announced they will release their long-awaited new album "Wretched and Divine: The Story Of The Wild Ones" on January 8th. The track listing and album artwork can be found by clicking read more.

The band will be heading out on "The Church of the Wild Ones" tour early next year, which will hit the US, Canada and the United Kingdom all in the space of three months. All dates and ticket information can be found here.

1. Exordium
2. I Am Bulletproof
3. New Year’s Day
4. F.E.A.R. Transmission 1: Stay Close
5. Wretched and Divine
6. We Don’t Belong
7. F.E.A.R. Transmission 2: Trust
8. Devil’s Choir
9. Resurrect the Sun
10. Overture
11. Shadows Die
12. Abeyance
13. Days Are Numbered
14. Done For You
15. Nobody’s Hero
16. Lost It All
17. F.E.A.R. Transmission 3: As War Fades
18. In the End
19. F.E.A.R. Final Transmission

Alter The Press!