Alter The Press!


The Bronx Announce New Album "IV"; Stream New Song "Ribcage"

The Bronx have announced they will release their new album "IV" on February 5th, 2013.

A new song titled "Ribcage" as well as the album track listing can be found by clicking read more.

Track listing:

1. The Unholy Hand
2. Along For The Ride
3. Style Over Everything
4. Youth Wasted
5. Too Many Devils
6. Pilot Light
7. Torches
8. Under The Rabbit
9. Ribcage
10. Valley Heat
11. Life Less Ordinary
12. Last Revelation

Alter The Press!