Alter The Press!


Tigers Jaw, Seahaven, Citizen, Daylight Releasing New Albums In 2013

Run For Cover Records owner Jeff Casazza has revealed in a new interview that the label will be releasing new full-lengths from Tigers Jaw, Seahaven, Daylight, Citizen, Turnover, CSTVT and "a million other things" in 2013.

An excerpt from the feature can be found by clicking read more.

"What can we expect from RFC for the rest of the year?

New stuff from BASEMENT, HOSTAGE CALM, KOJI, WHIRR, SHOOK ONES, ANNE, YOUNG STATUES, DEATH IS NOT GLARMORUS, and TIGERS JAW will be out by the end of the year. 2013 will see full lengths from CITIZEN, TURNOVER, PITY SEX, TIGERS JAW, DAYLIGHT, SEAHAVEN, CSTVT, and a million other things!"

Alter The Press!