Alter The Press!


Andrew McMahon Announces "The Pop Underground" EP

Andrew McMahon has announced he will release his new EP titled, The Pop Underground, on April 30th.

The artwork and track listing can be found by clicking read more. Pre-orders for the EP can be found here.

1. Synesthesia
2. Catching Cold
3. Learn to Dance
4. After the Fire

Alter The Press!