Alter The Press!


blessthefall Announce New Album "Hollow Bodies"; Lights Guest Spot Confirmed

blessthefall have announced their long-awaited new album will be titled, Hollow Bodies, and will be released on August 20th via Fearless Records.

The album artwork and track listing can be found by clicking read more.

1. Exodus
2. You Wear A Crown But You're No King
3. Hollow Bodies
4. Déjà Vu
5. Buried In these Walls
6. See You On the Outside
7. Youngbloods (Ft. Jesse Barnett)
8. Standing On The Ashes
9. Carry On (Ft. Jake Luhrs)
10. The Sound Of Starting Over
11. Open Water (Ft. Lights)

Alter The Press!