Alter The Press!


Matt and Kim 'Get Naked' for New 'Lightning Remixes' Album

Matt and Kim have announced they will release Lightning Remixes on October 1st via FADER.

The album is available digitally and on limited-edition vinyl. The vinyl packaging comes with a die-cut “Matt and Kim” reusable sticker that, once removed, reveals a topless Kim! Pre-orders begin today on iTunes,, and

You can check out the album artwork and track listing below.

1. It's Alright (Bonde Do Role Remix)
2. Let's Go (Stefan Dabruck Remix)
3. Now (Lazerbeak and Cecil Otter Remix)
4. Overexposed (Anamanaguchi's Turbo Remix)
5. It's Alright (Salva's Synth Pop Remix)
6. Not That Bad (Jingle Punks Hipster Orchestra Cover)
7. It's Alright (DJ Venom Remix)
8. Overexposed (Druids Remix)
9. Let's Go (Team Bayside High Remix)
10. Tonight (Federation Sound Remix)
11. It's Alright (Yung Skeeter Remix)

Alter The Press!