Alter The Press!


Katy Perry Reveals New Album 'Prism' Track Listing

Katy Perry has unveiled the track listing for her new album "PRISM," which can be found below.

The singer's long-awaited full-length is scheduled to be released on October 22nd.

1. "Roar"
2. "Legendary Lovers"
3. "Birthday"
4. "Walking On Air"
5. "Unconditionally"
6. "Dark Horse" (featuring Juicy J)
7. "This Is How We Do"
8. "International Smile"
9. "Ghost"
10. "Love Me"
11. "This Moment"
12. "Double Rainbow"
13. "By the Grace of God"
14. "Spiritual"
15. "It Takes Two"
16. "Choose Your Battles"

Alter The Press!