Alter The Press!


Ed Sheeran Announces UK Tour

Ed Sheeran has announced he will be touring across the United Kingdom and Ireland later this year.

Dates can be found below.

Mon, 6th Oct | Dublin, 02 Arena
Wed, 8th Oct | Belfast, Odyssey Arena
Sat, 11th Oct | Leeds, First Direct Arena
Sun, 12th Oct | London, The O2
Mon, 13th Oct | London, The O2
Sun, 19th Oct | Birmingham, LG Arena
Mon, 20th Oct | Birmingham, LG Arena
Thurs, 23rd Oct | Nottingham, Capital FM Arena
Sat, 25th Oct | Newcastle, Metro Radio Arena
Mon, 27th Oct | Manchester, Phones 4U Arena
Tues, 28th Oct | Manchester, Phones 4U Arena
Thurs, 30th Oct | Glasgow, SSE Hydro Arena

Alter The Press!