Alter The Press!


Foster The People Announce New Album 'Supermodel'; Release New Single "Coming Of Age"

Foster The People have announced their new album will be titled Supermodel and is scheduled to be released on March 18th.

You can check out the album artwork, track listing and stream the trio's new single "Coming Of Age" below.

1. Are You What You Want To Be
2. Ask Yourself
3. Coming Of Age
4. Nevermind
5. Pseudologia Fantastica
6. The Angelic Welcome Of Mr. Jones
7. Best Friend
8. A Beginner’s Guide To Destroying The Moon
9. Goats In Trees
10. The Truth
11. Fire Escape
12. Tabloid Super Junky

Alter The Press!