Alter The Press!


Taking Back Sunday Announce New Album 'Happiness Is'

Taking Back Sunday have announced their new album will be titled Happiness Is and is scheduled to be released on March 18th via Hopeless Records.

Check out the official artwork and track listing for the band's latest full-length below.

1 Preface
2 Flicker, Fade
3 Stood a Chance Taking Back Sund
4 All the Way
5 Beat Up Car
6 It Takes More
7 They Don't Have Any Friends
8 Better Homes and Gardens
9 Like You Do
10 We Were Younger Then
11 Nothing At All

Alter The Press!