Alter The Press!


The Ready Set Announce New Album 'The Bad & The Better'

The Ready Set have announced their new album will be titled The Bad & The Better, and is scheduled to be released on May 27th via Razor & Tie Records.

You can check out the official track listing and artwork for the album below.

A variety of pre-order bundles can be found here.
1. Higher
2. Freakin' Me Out
3. Are We Happy Now?
4. Fangz
5. Carry Me Home
6. Luxury
7. Bitter and The Sweetness
8. Don't You Need Me
9. Bleeding
10. Castaway (feauturing Jake Miller)
11. Give Me Your Hand

Alter The Press!