Alter The Press!


ATP! Contest: The Ready Set + Metro Station VIP Tour Tickets

Want to attend The Ready Set and Metro Station's upcoming fall tour? Well, we want to send you there in style!

ATP! has teamed up with Live Nation to give one lucky reader the chance to win a very special prize pack, which includes:

· 2 tickets for a select date (list can be found below) of The Outsiders Tour
· Meet and Greet with both Metro Station and The Ready Set
· Acoustic Set with both Metro Station and The Ready Set
· Souvenir Laminate / Front of line pass
· Deluxe digital copy of The Ready Set’s new album, The Bad and The Better
· Digital Copy of Metro Station’s new EP, Gold
· 11/17 Tour Poster
· Metro Station rubber wristband
· The Ready Set rubber wristband

So want to be in with a chance of winning this awesome prize? All you got to do is...

1) Follow @AlterThePress on Twitter
2) Tweet: "Hey @AlterThePress! I want to see @TheReadySet and @MetroStation in [insert city, state of show you want to attend] this fall!"

The contest closes on October 1st. Meet and Greet is for winner and guest. Merch items are for the winner ONLY.

Wednesday, October 22, 2014 Denver, CO The Summit Music Hall
Friday, October 24, 2014 Burnsville, MN The Garage
Sunday, October 26, 2014 Chicago, IL Bottom Lounge
Tuesday, October 28, 2014 Indianapolis, IN Deluxe @ Old National Centre
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 Detroit, MI St. Andrew's Hall
Thursday, October 30, 2014 Toronto, ON Phoenix Concert Theatre
Monday, November 03, 2014 Boston, MA Brighton Music Hall
Thursday, November 06, 2014 New York, NY The Gramercy Theatre
Friday, November 07, 2014 Baltimore, MD Baltimore Sound Stage
Saturday, November 08, 2014 District N9NE Philadelphia, PA
Wednesday, November 12, 2014 Orlando, FL House of Blues
Saturday, November 15, 2014 Dallas, TX Cambridge Room
Sunday, November 16, 2014 Houston, TX House of Blues Bronze Peacock
Thursday, November 20, 2014 Anaheim, CA House of Blues
Saturday, November 22, 2014 San Diego, CA House of Blues

Alter The Press!