Alter The Press!


Fifth Harmony Announce 'Reflection' Summer Tour

Fifth Harmony have announced they will be heading back out on tour this summer.

Dates for the group's "Reflection: The Summer Tour" can be found below.

Support will come from Debby Ryan + The Never Ending, Natalie LaRose, Common Kings, and Bea Miller on select dates. Ticket information can be found here.

Wednesday, July 15 Louisville, KY Palace Theatre*
Friday, July 17 Cleveland, OH Lakewood Civic Auditorium*
Saturday, July 18 Cincinnati, OH PNC Pavilion*
Monday, July 20 Atlanta, GA Cobb Energy Performing Arts Center*
Tuesday, July 21 Nashville, TN Ryman Auditorium*
Thursday, July 23 St. Louis, MO Peabody Opera House*
Friday, July 24 Fayetteville, AR Walmart AMP*
Sunday, July 26 Birmingham, AL BJCC Concert Hall*
Tuesday, July 28 Jacksonville, FL Florida Theater*
Wednesday, July 29 Miami, FL The Fillmore Miami Beach at the Jackie Gleason Theater*
Thursday, July 30 Tampa, FL Ruth Eckerd Hall*
Friday, July 31 Orlando, FL Dr. Phillips Center For The Performing Arts*
Sunday, August 2 San Antonio, TX Tobin Center*
Monday, August 3 Houston, TX Bayou Music Center*
Wednesday, August 5 Dallas, TX Verizon Theatre*
Friday, August 7 Phoenix, AZ Comerica Theatre*
Sunday, August 9 San Jose, CA Event Center at San Jose State University*
Tuesday, August 11 Santa Rosa, CA Wells Fargo Center for the Arts*
Wednesday, August 12 Bakersfield, CA Rabobank Theater*
Thursday, August 13 Las Vegas, NV The Pearl*
Tuesday, August 18 Denver, CO Paramount Theatre**
Thursday, August 20 Kansas City, MO Uptown Theatre**
Friday, August 21 Milwaukee, WI Riverside Theatre**
Sunday, August 23 Buffalo, NY Shea's Performing Arts Center**
Monday, August 24 Albany, NY Palace Theatre**
Wednesday, August 26 Washington, DC Warner Theatre**
Thursday, August 27 New York, NY Beacon Theatre**
Wednesday, September 9 Maryland, MD Maryland State Fair
Tuesday, September 15 Seattle, WA Washington State Fair

* - featuring Debby Ryan + The Never Ending, Natalie LaRose and Bea Miller
** - featuring Common Kings, Natalie LaRose and Bea Miller

Alter The Press!