Alter The Press!


Phoebe Ryan Signs with Columbia Records and Announces 'Mine' EP

Phoebe Ryan has announced she has signed with Columbia Records.

The rising star Phoebe Ryan will release her debut extended play Mine digitally next Tuesday (June 9th).

Track Listing:

1. Mine
2. Dead
3. Homie
4. Ignition / Do You
5. Mine featuring Skizzy Mars (Michael Keenan Remix)

Alter The Press!