Alter The Press!


The Ready Set, Jess Bowen of The Summer Set Form NEKOKAT and Release "Gimme A Break"

Meet NEKOKAT: a new supergroup comprised of Jordan W (of The Ready Set), Cameron Walker (a The Ready Set collaborator) and Jess Bowen (of The Summer Set).

The trio formed after hitting the studio earlier this year with producer Eric Palmquist (Bad Suns, Night Riots). You can listen to their first single "Gimme A Break" below.

The track is taken from the group's debut EP titled Communication that drops on June 23rd via Razor & Tie.

Communication Track Listing

1. The Reckless
2. Gimme A Break
3. Communication
4. Don't Be Loud

Alter The Press!