Alter The Press!


Mayday Parade Announce New Album 'Black Lines'

Mayday Parade have announced their new album is titled Black Lines with a release scheduled for October 9th via Fearless Records.

Pre-orders for the record launch on July 30th along with the release of their first single "Keep In Mind, Transmogrification Is A New Technology!"

Black Lines Track Listing

1. One Of Them Will Destroy The Other (Feat. Dan Lambton)
2. Just Out Of Reach
3. Hollow
4. Letting Go
5. Let's Be Honest
6. Keep In Mind, Transmogrification Is A New Technology
7. Narrow
8. Underneath The Tide
9. All On Me
10. Until You're Big Enough
11. Look Up And See Infinity, Look Down And See Nothing
12. One Of Us

Alter The Press!