Alter The Press!


Hey Violet Reveal Details for New Album 'From The Outside'

Hey Violet have announced today (Friday, April 21st) they will release their debut album From The Outside on June 16th via Hi or Hey Records/Capitol/Caroline. The album is now available for pre-order from all retailers.

Those who pre-order will receive instant downloads of the tracks "Brand New Moves," "Fuqboi," "Guys My Age," and new single, "Break My Heart." Fans who purchase the album at Target will also receive three additional bonus songs and a limited edition vinyl version of the LP will be available exclusively at Urban Outfitters. Full track list and artwork can be found below.

From The Outside Track List

1 Break My Heart
2 Brand New Moves
3 Guys My Age
4 Hoodie
5 My Consequence
6 O.D.D.
7 All We Ever Wanted
8 Fuqboi
9 Unholy
10 Where Have You Been (All My Night)
11 Like Lovers Do
12 This Is Me Breaking Up With You

Alter The Press!