Alter The Press!


Paramore Announce New Album 'After Laughter'; Release First Single 'Hard Times'

Paramore has announced the long-awaited release of their fifth studio album will be titled After Laughter and drops worldwide on Friday, May 12th.

The album is available for pre-order beginning today and is accompanied by an instant grat download of the just unveiled new single, “Hard Times.” You can watch the official music video below.

After Laughter was recorded at Nashville’s historic RCA Studio B – Paramore’s first time recording in their own beloved hometown and marks the return of original member, Zac Farro. Artwork and track listing as follows:

After Laughter Track Listing

1. Hard Times
2. Rose-Colored Boy
3. Told You So
4. Forgiveness
5. Fake Happy
6. 26
7. Pool
8. Grudges
9. Caught In The Middle
10. Idle Worship 11. No Friend 12. Tell Me How

Alter The Press!