Alter The Press!


Announcement: Alter The Press! 2010.02 Compilation

On April 5th, we'll be releasing our second compilation of 2010, 'Alter The Press 2010.02'.

Our latest free downloadable compilation will feature tracks from the likes of Title Fight, Sainthood Reps, Sam Little, They Sink Ships, The Goodnight Anthem, Viva Sleep and more.

'Alter The Press 2010.02' is the second of our four part free compilation series that we'll be releasing throughout the year.

'Alter The Press 2010.01' is still available for free and features tracks by The Wonder Years, Breathe Carolina and more.

Bands/Artists confirmed for 'Alter The Press 2010.02':

Title Fight
Sainthood Reps
The Goodnight Anthem
In Gratitude
Sam Little
They Sink Ships
Viva Sleep
Burn The Fleet
Hello Hollywood
Hurricane Bells
Hope & State
Nicholas Stevenson
In Bear Country

Note: Final track listing to be confirmed.

Still available for free:
Alter The Press! Autumn/Winter 2009
Alter The Press! Spring/Summer 2009

Alter The Press!