Alter The Press!


Matt Pryor + Chris Conley Acoustic Split Available Now

The recently announced 3 way acoustic split with Matt Pryor (The Get Up Kids), Chris Conley (Saves The Day) and Masafumi Isobe can be purchased here.

Track listing:

1. Let It All Go (Christopher Conley)
2. Confidence Man (Christopher Conley)
3. Sun Myself (Christopher Conley)
4. Have A Nice Day (MASAFUMI ISOBE)
5. Wouldn't Believe It (MASAFUMI ISOBE)
6. At Your Funeral (MASAFUMI ISOBE)
7. Pictures, Records & Ring (Matthew Pryor)
8. Freakish (Matthew Pryor)
9. Walk (Matthew Pryor)

Alter The Press!