Alter The Press!


ATP! Acoustic Session: The Xcerts

Alter The Press have always been incredibly huge fans of the Scottish three-piece, The Xcerts and we couldn't be more pleased to of had them back to record a new acoustic session for our readers.

Murray and Jordan performed the tracks, 'He Sinks. He Sleeps.' and 'Gum', both taken from the band's 2010 'Scatterbrain' album.