Alter The Press!


You Me At Six Reveal New Album 'Cavalier Youth' Release Date, Artwork and Track Listing

It's the moment you've all been waiting for, You Me At Six fans!

The band have announced they will release their long-awaited new album Cavalier Youth on January 27th, 2014 in the United Kingdom. A US street date is yet to be confirmed at this stage.

You can check out the artwork and track listing for the album below.

1. Too Young To Feel This Old
2. Lived A Lie
3. Fresh Start Fever
4. Forgive and Forget
5. Room To Breathe
6. Win Some, Lose Some
7. Cold Night
8. Hope For The Best
9. Love Me Like You Used To
10. Be Who You Are
11. Carpe Diem
12. Wild Ones

Alter The Press!